Get the latest news from BACS Athletics at BACSAthletics.org
Follow BACS Athletics on twitter @BACSAthletics
2017 Girls Varsity Softball
Levels: Junior High | Varsity
Season:
2016-2017 Girls Varsity Softball Schedule
DateOpponentResult/TimeRecord/Info
Sat, Feb 11@ First Baptist Christian AcademyL 7-120-1 / Scrimmage Game
Fri, Feb 17@ John Cooper School TournamentW 10-01-1
Fri, Feb 17@ John Cooper School TournamentL 0-31-2
Thu, Feb 23vs Angleton Christian SchoolW 7-62-2
Fri, Mar 03@ Franklin ISD Tournament L 6-82-3
Sat, Mar 04@ Franklin ISD Tournament L 8-92-4
Mon, Mar 20vs Baytown Christian AcademyW 7-53-4
Tue, Mar 21@ Woodlands Christian AcademyW 9-04-4
Thu, Mar 23vs Woodlands Christian AcademyW 10-05-4
Tue, Mar 28@ Lutheran High North W 22-06-4
Sat, Apr 01vs Lutheran High North W 17-27-4
Tue, Apr 04vs Logos Preparatory AcademyW 16-08-4
Fri, Apr 07@ Logos Preparatory AcademyW 17-09-4
Mon, Apr 10vs Brazosport Christian SchoolL 6-129-5
Thu, Apr 13@ Cypress Christian SchoolL 3-79-6
Mon, Apr 17@ Northland Christian SchoolW 22-1110-6
Mon, Apr 24vs Cypress Christian SchoolW 10-911-6
Tue, Apr 25vs Northland Christian SchoolW 16-112-6 / Senior Night
Thu, Apr 27@ Cypress Christian SchoolW 22-1413-6
Thu, May 04@ TAPPS Playoff GameL 6-913-7
TEAM LINKS