Get the latest news from BACS Athletics at BACSAthletics.org
Follow BACS Athletics on twitter @BACSAthletics
2017 Girls Varsity Volleyball
Season:
2017-2018 Girls Varsity Volleyball Schedule
DateOpponentResult/TimeRecord/Info
Fri, Aug 04@ Second Baptist School  3:00 PMSecond Baptist School
Tue, Aug 08vs Sweeny High SchoolL 0-30-1
Fri, Aug 11@ TAPPS Border Wars Volleyball Invitational L 0-20-2
Fri, Aug 11@ TAPPS Border Wars Volleyball Invitational L 0-20-3
Fri, Aug 11@ TAPPS Border Wars Volleyball Invitational L 0-20-4
Fri, Aug 11@ TAPPS Border Wars Volleyball Invitational L 0-20-5
Sat, Aug 12@ TAPPS Border Wars Volleyball Invitational W 2-01-5
Sat, Aug 12@ TAPPS Border Wars Volleyball Invitational L 1-21-6
Tue, Aug 15vs Brazosport Christian SchoolL 1-31-7
Thu, Aug 17@ Emery/Weiner SchoolL 1-31-8
Fri, Aug 18@ Clear Lake Christian TournamentW 6-02-8
Sat, Aug 19@ Clear Lake Christian TournamentW 6-03-8
Mon, Aug 21vs Homeschool Christian Youth Association (HCYA)L 0-33-9
Thu, Aug 24vs Christian Home School Association (CHSA)L 1-33-10
Thu, Sep 07vs Logos Preparatory AcademyL 0-33-11
Tue, Sep 12vs St. Thomas' Episcopal SchoolW 3-04-11
Thu, Sep 14vs Cypress Christian SchoolL 0-34-12
Fri, Sep 15@ Living Stones Christian School TournamentL 0-24-13
Fri, Sep 15@ Living Stones Christian School TournamentW 2-05-13
Fri, Sep 15@ Living Stones Christian School TournamentW 2-06-13
Sat, Sep 16@ Living Stones Christian School TournamentL 6-76-14
Tue, Sep 19vs Woodlands Christian AcademyL 0-36-15
Thu, Sep 21vs Christian Home School Association (CHSA)L 0-36-16
Tue, Sep 26@ Lutheran High North 6:00 PMLutheran High North
Thu, Sep 28vs Northland Christian School7:30 PMBay Area Christian School
Mon, Oct 02@ Northland Christian School6:00 PMNorthland Christian School
Tue, Oct 03@ Logos Preparatory Academy5:30 PMLogos Preparatory Academy
Thu, Oct 05vs St. Thomas' Episcopal School7:30 PMBay Area Christian School
Tue, Oct 10@ Cypress Christian School6:00 PMCypress Christian School
Thu, Oct 12@ Woodlands Christian Academy6:00 PMWoodlands Christian Academy
Thu, Oct 19vs Lutheran High North 6:00 PMBay Area Christian School