Get the latest news from BACS Athletics at BACSAthletics.org
Follow BACS Athletics on twitter @BACSAthletics
2017 Girls Varsity Volleyball
Season:
2017-2018 Girls Varsity Volleyball Schedule
DateOpponentResult/TimeRecord/Info
Fri, Aug 04@ Second Baptist School  3:00 PMSecond Baptist School
Tue, Aug 08vs Sweeny High School6:00 PMBay Area Christian School
Fri, Aug 11@ TAPPS Border Wars Volleyball Invitational TBABishop Thomas K. Gorman Catholic School
Sat, Aug 12@ TAPPS Border Wars Volleyball Invitational TBABishop Thomas K. Gorman Catholic School
Tue, Aug 15vs Brazosport Christian School6:00 PMBay Area Christian School
Thu, Aug 17@ Emery/Weiner School6:30 PMEmery - Weiner School
Fri, Aug 18@ Clear Lake Christian TournamentTBAClear Lake Christian
Sat, Aug 19@ Clear Lake Christian TournamentTBAClear Lake Christian
Mon, Aug 21vs Homeschool Christian Youth Association (HCYA)6:00 PMBay Area Christian School
Thu, Aug 24vs Christian Home School Association (CHSA)6:00 PMBay Area Christian School
Tue, Aug 29vs Lutheran South Academy6:00 PMBay Area Christian School
Thu, Aug 31@ Brazosport Christian School6:00 PMBrazosport Christian School
Tue, Sep 05@ Northland Christian SchoolTBANorthland Christian School
Thu, Sep 07vs Logos Preparatory AcademyTBABay Area Christian School
Tue, Sep 12@ St. Thomas' Episcopal SchoolTBASt. Thomas' Episcopal School
Thu, Sep 14vs Cypress Christian SchoolTBABay Area Christian School
Fri, Sep 15@ Living Stones Christian School TournamentTBALiving Stones Christian School
Sat, Sep 16@ Living Stones Christian School TournamentTBALiving Stones Christian School
Tue, Sep 19vs Woodlands Christian AcademyTBABay Area Christian School
Thu, Sep 21vs Christian Home School Association (CHSA)6:00 PMBay Area Christian School
Tue, Sep 26@ Lutheran High North TBALutheran High North
Thu, Sep 28vs Northland Christian SchoolTBABay Area Christian School
Tue, Oct 03@ Logos Preparatory AcademyTBALogos Preparatory Academy
Thu, Oct 05vs St. Thomas' Episcopal SchoolTBABay Area Christian School
Tue, Oct 10@ Cypress Christian SchoolTBACypress Christian School
Thu, Oct 12@ Woodlands Christian AcademyTBAWoodlands Christian Academy
Thu, Oct 19vs Lutheran High North TBABay Area Christian School