Get the latest news from BACS Athletics at BACSAthletics.org
Follow BACS Athletics on twitter @BACSAthletics

Staff & Coaches Directory


NAME TITLE CONTACT INFORMATION
     
Kyle Kennedy  Director of Athletics kyle.kennedy@bacschool.org
     
Jennifer Hall Administrative Assistant  jennifer.hall@bacschool.org
     
Tom Bradley Athletic Trainer     tom.bradley@bacschool.org
     
Football (HS)    
     
Les Rainey Varsity Head Coach les.rainey@bacschool.org
     
Carey Sink Varsity Assistant Coach csink@pasadenaisd.org
     
Bruce Williams Varsity Assistant Coach bruce.williams@bacschool.org
     
Stephen Barnes Varsity Assistant Coach skbarnes2548@gmail.com
     
  Varsity Assistant Coach  
     
Football (JH)    
     
Kyle Kennedy Jr. High Head Coach kyle.kennedy@bacschool.org
     
Jared Fuqua Jr. High Assistant Coach jared.fuqua@bacschool.org
     
Jason Atwell Jr. High Assistant Coach jcatwell@verizon.net
     
  Jr. High Assistant Coach  
     
Volleyball (HS)    
     
Christine Garner Varsity Head Coach christine.garner@bacschool.org
     
Haley Cardenas Varsity Assistant Coach haley.cardenas@bacschool.org
     
Volleyball (JH)    
     
Jennifer Hernandez Jr. High Coach (8th) jennifer.hernandez@bacschool.org
     
Elizabeth Harrison Jr. High Coach (7th) vball1323@outlook.com
     
Lisa McCabe Jr. High Coach (6th) lisa.mccabe@bacschool.org
     
Cheerleading (HS)    
     
Kim Sweet Varsity Head Coach kimsweet67@comcast.net
     
Cheerleading (JH)    
     
Jeanna Gadd Jr. High Coach Thefourgadds@gmail.com
     
Jeannie Blackburn Jr. High Coach Ginrn71@hotmail.com
     
Boy's & Girl's Cross Country
   
     
Chris Meyer Varsity Head Coach chris.meyer@bacschool.org
     
Boy's Basketball (HS)    
     
Tim Sharer Varsity Head Coach tim.sharer@bacschool.org
     
Steve Saubert Varsity Assistant Coach ssaubert@univ-wea.com
     
Stephen Barnes Varsity Assistant Coach skbarnes2548@gmail.com
     
Boy's Basketball (JH)    
     
Fred Leggin Jr. High Coach (8th) lggn@yahoo.com
     
Mark Webber Jr. High Coach (7th) pcmweber@yahoo.com
     
  Jr. High Coach (6th)  
     
Girl's Basketball (HS)    
     
Dusty Lemke Varsity Head Coach dusty.lemke@bacschool.org
     
Jeffrey Lawless Varsity Assistant Coach jefflawless@verizone.net
     
Girl's Basketball (JH)    
     
Cheri Montgomery Jr. High Coach (8th) cheri.montgomery@bacschool.org
     
Aly Nickerson Jr. High Coach (7th) alysnickerson@gmail.com
     
Lisa McCabe Jr. High Coach (6th) lisa.mccabe@bacschool.org
     
Boy's Soccer (HS)    
     
Jason Atwell Varsity Head Coach jcatwell@verizon.com
     
Chuck Green Varsity Assistant Coach chuck.green@bacschool.org
     
Girl's Soccer (HS)    
     
Amanda Weeks Varsity Head Coach aweeks170@gmail.com
     
Mike Heidemann Varsity Assistant Coach mheidemann@comcast.net
     
Boy's & Girl's Soccer (JH)    
     
  Jr. High Coach  
     
  Jr. High Coach  
     
Wrestling (HS)    
     
Jason Nave Varsity Head Coach jason.nave@bacschool.org
     
Darrell Whittenberg Varsity Assistant Coach darrellw@industrialsolutions-llc.com
     
Boy's & Girl's Swimming (HS)    
     
Tracy Kubicki Varsity Head Coach traceykubicki@hotmail.com
     
  Varsity Assistant Coach  
     
Baseball (HS)    
     
Kyle Kennedy Varsity Head Coach kyle.kennedy@bacschool.org
     
Jared Fuqua Varsity Assistant Coach jared.fuqua@bacschool.org
     
Kyle Crowell Varsity Assistant Coach kylecrowell@gmail.com
     
  Varsity Assistant Coach  
     
Jason Atwell JV Coach jcatwell@verizon.net
     
Baseball (JH)    
     
Doug Chavis Jr. High Coach (8th) ddjchavis@aol.com
     
Les Rainey Jr. High Coach (7th) les.rainey@bacschool.org
     
Softball (HS)    
     
Steve Tennis Varsity Head Coach steve.tennis71@gmail.com
     
Darcy Gonzalez Varsity Assistant Coach dgonzalez@newhopechurch.tv
     
Mike Winter Varsity Assistant Coach texasyardking@yahoo.com
     
Softball (JH)    
     
Meagan Callaway Jr. High Coach meagan.callaway@gmail.com
     
  Jr. High Coach  
     
Boy's & Girl's Tennis (HS)    
     
Beth Skeeter Varsity Head Coach bethskeeter1@gmail.com
     
Boy's & Girl's Golf (HS)    
     
Don Hamilton Varsity Head Coach don.hamilton@bacschool.org
     
Richard Gowen Varsity Assistant Coach regowen@outlook.com
     
Boy's & Girl's Track & Field(HS)    
     
Bruce Williams Varsity Head Coach bruce.williams@bacschool.org
     
Dusty Lemke Varsity Assistant Coach dusty.lemke@bacschool.org
     
Cheri Montgomery Varsity Assistant Coach cheri.montgomery@bacschool.org
     
Stephen Barnes Varsity Assistant Coach skbarnes2548@gmail.com
     
Boy's & Girl's Track & Field(JH)    
     
Brett Sewell Jr. High Coach brett.sewell@bacschool.org
     
Sean Faries Jr. High Coach sean.faries@bacschool.org