Get the latest news from BACS Athletics at BACSAthletics.org
Follow BACS Athletics on twitter @BACSAthletics

Staff & Coaches Directory


NAME TITLE CONTACT INFORMATION
     
Kyle Kennedy  Director of Athletics kyle.kennedy@bacschool.org
     
Jennifer Hall Administrative Assistant  jennifer.hall@bacschool.org
     
Tom Bradley Athletic Trainer     tom.bradley@bacschool.org
     
Football (HS)    
     
Les Rainey Varsity Head Coach les.rainey@bacschool.org
     
Carey Sink Varsity Assistant Coach csink@pasadenaisd.org
     
Jared Fuqua Varsity Assistant Coach jared.fuqua@bacschool.org
     
Stephen Barnes Varsity Assistant Coach skbarnes2548@gmail.com
     
Brandon Nelson Varsity Assistant Coach brandon.nelson14@gmail.com
     
     
Football (JH)    
     
Kyle Kennedy Jr. High Head Coach kyle.kennedy@bacschool.org
     
Greg Buchanan Jr. High Assistant Coach greg.buchanan@bacschool.org
     
Jason Atwell Jr. High Assistant Coach jcatwell@verizon.net
     
  Jr. High Assistant Coach  
     
Volleyball (HS)    
     
Christine Garner Varsity Head Coach christine.garner@bacschool.org
     
Haley Cardenas Varsity Assistant Coach haley.cardenas@bacschool.org
     
Elizabeth Harrison Varsity Assistant Coach vball1323@outlook.com
     
Volleyball (JH)    
     
Jennifer Hernandez Jr. High Coach (8th) jennifer.hernandez@bacschool.org
     
Christine Harrison Jr. High Coach (7th) christineharrison757@gmail.com
     
  Jr. High Coach (6th)  
     
Cheerleading (HS)    
     
Kim Sweet Varsity Head Coach kimsweet67@comcast.net
     
Cheerleading (JH)    
     
Jeanna Gadd Jr. High Coach j.gadd@engelbrechtmfg.com
     
Boy's & Girl's Cross Country
   
     
Chris Meyer Varsity Head Coach chris.meyer@bacschool.org
     
Boy's Basketball (HS)    
     
Tim Sharer Varsity Head Coach tim.sharer@bacschool.org
     
Steve Saubert Varsity Assistant Coach ssaubert@univ-wea.com
     
Matt Wigtil Varsity Assistant Coach matt.wigtil@gmail.com
     
Boy's Basketball (JH)    
     
Derrick Wesley Jr. High Coach (8th) derrickwesley74@yahoo.com
     
  Jr. High Coach (7th)  
     
  Jr. High Coach (6th)  
     
Girl's Basketball (HS)    
     
Cheri Montgomery Varsity Head Coach cheri.montgomery@bacschool.org
     
Stephen Barnes Varsity Assistant Coach stephen.barnes@bacschool.org
     
Girl's Basketball (JH)    
     
  Jr. High Coach (8th)  
     
  Jr. High Coach (7th)  
     
Lisa McCabe Jr. High Coach (6th) lisa.mccabe@bacschool.org
     
Boy's Soccer (HS)    
     
Jason Atwell Varsity Head Coach jcatwell@verizon.com
     
Cameron White Varsity Assistant Coach cameron.white@bacschool.org
     
Girl's Soccer (HS)    
     
Harmony Pratt Varsity Head Coach harmony.pratt@bacschool.org
     
  Varsity Assistant Coach  
     
Boy's Soccer (JH)    
     
Chuck Green Jr. High Coach chuckgreen17@yahoo.com
     
Girl's Soccer (JH)    
     
  Jr. High Coach  
     
Wrestling (HS)    
     
Steve Jones Varsity Head Coach sljones@aagroup.com
     
Brandon Claunch Varsity Assistant Coach bclaunch146@gmail.com
     
Boy's & Girl's Swimming (HS)    
     
Tracy Kubicki Varsity Head Coach traceykubicki@hotmail.com
     
Katherine Farland Varsity Assistant Coach katherine.farland@bacschool.org
     
Boy's & Girl's Swimming (JH)    
     
  Jr. High Coach  
     
Baseball (HS)    
     
Kyle Kennedy Varsity Head Coach kyle.kennedy@bacschool.org
     
Mitchel Marquis Varsity Assistant Coach mitchelmarquis@yahoo.com
     
Kyle Crowell Varsity Assistant Coach kylecrowell@gmail.com
     
Greg Buchanan Varsity Assistant Coach greg.buchanan@bacschool.org
     
Jason Atwell Varsity Assistant Coach jcatwell@verizon.net
     
Baseball (JH)    
     
Jared Fuqua Jr. High Coach (A) jared.fuqua@bacschool.org
     
Les Rainey Jr. High Coach (B) les.rainey@bacschool.org
     
Softball (HS)    
     
Meagan Callaway Varsity Head Coach meagan.callaway@gmail.com
     
Greg Raley Varsity Assistant Coach jgregraley@yahoo.com
     
Softball (JH)    
     
  Jr. High Head Coach  
     
  Jr. High Assistant Coach  
     
Boy's & Girl's Tennis (HS)    
     
Beth Skeeter Varsity Head Coach bethskeeter1@gmail.com
     
Boy's & Girl's Golf (HS)    
     
Don Hamilton Varsity Head Coach don.hamilton@bacschool.org
     
Richard Gowen Varsity Assistant Coach regowen@outlook.com
     
Boy's & Girl's Track & Field(HS)    
     
Bret Sewell Varsity Head Coach brett.sewell@bacschool.org
     
Chris Meyer Varsity Assistant Coach chris.meyer@bacschool.org
     
Stephen Barnes Varsity Assistant Coach skbarnes2548@gmail.com
     
Cameron White Varsity Assistant Coach cameron.white@bacschool.org
     
Boy's & Girl's Track & Field(JH)    
     
Derrick Wesley Jr. High Coach derrickwesley74@yahoo.com
     
  Jr. High Assistant Coach crockett.krishawn@yahoo.com