Get the latest news from BACS Athletics at BACSAthletics.org
Follow BACS Athletics on twitter @BACSAthletics

Staff & Coaches Directory


NAME TITLE CONTACT INFORMATION
     
Kyle Kennedy  Director of Athletics kyle.kennedy@bacschool.org
     
Jennifer Hall Administrative Assistant  jennifer.hall@bacschool.org
     
Bruce Williams Associate Athletic Director      bruce.williams@bacschool.org
     
Dusty Lemke Assistant Athletic Director dusty.lemke@bacschool.org
     
Football    
     
Les Rainey Varsity Head Coach les.rainey@bacschool.org
     
Bruce Williams Varsity Assistant Coach bruce.williams@bacschool.org
     
Carey Sink Varsity Assistant Coach csink@pasadenaisd.org
     
Stephen Barnes Varsity Assistant Coach skbarnes2548@gmail.com
     
Tom Bradley Varsity Assistant Coach tom.bradley@bacschool.org
     
  Jr. High Head Coach  
     
Jason Atwell Jr. High Assistant Coach jcatwell@verizon.net
     
Bret Sewell Jr. High Assistant Coach bret.sewell@bacschool.org
     
Jared Fuqua Jr. High Assistant Coach jared.fuqua@bacschool.org
     
Cheerleading    
     
Kim Sweet Varsity Head Coach kimsweet67comcast.net
     
  Jr. High Coach  
     
Christy Sweeney Jr. High Coach kcsweeney@att.net
     
Volleyball    
     
Christine Garner Varsity Head Coach christinegarner83@yahoo.com
     
  JV Head Coach  
     
  Varsity Assistant Coach  
     
Meagan Callaway Jr. High Coach (8th grade) meagan.callaway@gmail.com
     
Deah Nix Jr. High Coach (7th grade) deahstephen@yahoo.com
     
Boy's & Girl's Cross Country    
     
Chris Meyer Varsity Head Coach chris.meyer@bacschool.org
     
Boy's Basketball    
     
Tim Sharer Varsity Head Coach tim.sharer@bacschool.org
     
Steve Saubert JV Head Coach ssaubert@univ-wea.com
     
Miles Valentino Assistant Coach jmval826@aol.com
     
Chris Ferrie Jr. High Coach ferriechris@yahoo.com
     
Stephen Barnes Jr. High Coach skbarnes2548@gmail.com
     
Girl's Basketball    
     
Dusty Lemke Varsity Head Coach dusty.lemke@bacschool.org
     
Jeffrey Lawless JV Head Coach jefflawless@verizon.net
     
Cherie Montgomery Jr. High Coach (8th grade) cheri.montgomery@bacschool.org
     
Aly Nickerson Jr. High Coach (7th grade) alyshanickerson@gmail.com
     
Boy's Soccer    
     
jason Atwell Varsity Head Coach jcatwell@verizon.net
     
  Varsity Assistant Coach  
     
Girl's Soccer    
     
Amanda Weeks Varsity Head Coach aweeks170@gmail.com
     
Mike Heidemann Varsity Assistant Coach mheidemann@comcast.net
     
Baseball    
     
Kyle Kennedy Varsity Head Coach kyle.kennedy@bacschool.org
     
Jared Fuqua Varsity Assistant Coach jared.fuqua@bacschool.org
     
Jason Atwell JV Head Coach jcatwell@verizon.net
     
Tyrone Thomas Jr. High Coach TY_JR2010@yahoo.com
     
  Jr. High Coach  
     
Softball    
     
Steve Tennis Varsity Head Coach steve.tennis71@gmail.com
     
Mike Winters Varsity Assistant Coach texasyardking@yahoo.com
     
Darcy Gonzalez Varsity Assistant Coach dgonzalez@newhopechurch.tv
     
Meagan Callaway Jr. High Coach meagan.callaway@gmail.com
     
 Deah Nix Jr. High Coach deahstephen@yahoo.com
     
Boy's & Girl's Tennis    
     
Beth Skeeter Varsity Head Coach stephen.skeeter@sbcglobal.net
     
Boy's & Girls Golf    
     
Gerald Hamilton Varsity Head Coach don.hamilton@bacschool.org
     
Richard Gowen Varsity Assistant Coach regowen@outlook.com
     
Boy's & Girl's Track & Field    
     
Bruce Williams Varsity Head Coach bruce.williams@bacschool.org
     
Dusty Lemke Varsity Assistant Coach dusty.lemke@bacschool.org
     
Cherie Montgomery Varsity Assistant Coach cheri.montgomery@bacschool.org
     
Stephen Barnes Varsity Assistant Coach skbarnes2548@gmail.com
     
Bret Sewell Jr. High Head Coach bret.sewell@bacschool.org
     
Aly Nickerson Jr. High Assistant Coach alyshanickerson@gmail.com
     
Athletic Training    
     
 Tom Bradley  Athletic Trainer tom.bradley@bacschool.org