Get the latest news from BACS Athletics at BACSAthletics.org
Follow BACS Athletics on twitter @BACSAthletics

Staff & Coaches Directory


NAME TITLE CONTACT INFORMATION
     
Kyle Kennedy  Director of Athletics kyle.kennedy@bacschool.org
     
Jennifer Hall Athletic Coordinator jennifer.hall@bacschool.org
     
Laura Box Administrative Assistant laura.box@bacschool.org
     
Tom Bradley Athletic Trainer     tom.bradley@bacschool.org
     
Trac Cook Concessions Coordinator trac.cook@bacschool.org
     
Football (HS)    
     
Les Rainey Varsity Head Coach les.rainey@bacschool.org
     
Carey Sink Varsity Assistant Coach carey.sink@bacschool.org
     
Jared Fuqua Varsity Assistant Coach jared.fuqua@bacschool.org
     
Stephen Barnes Varsity Assistant Coach stephen.barnes@bacschool.org
     
Brandon Nelson Varsity Assistant Coach brandon.nelson@bacschool.org
     
Football (JH)    
     
Kyle Kennedy Jr. High Head Coach kyle.kennedy@bacschool.org
     
Greg Buchanan Jr. High Assistant Coach greg.buchanan@bacschool.org
     
Jason Atwell Jr. High Assistant Coach jason.atwell@bacschool.org
     
Derrick Wesley Jr. High Assistant Coach derrick.wesley@bacschool.org
     
Jason Nave Jr. High Assistant Coach jason.nave@bacschool.org
     
Volleyball (HS)    
     
Christine Garner Varsity Head Coach christine.garner@bacschool.org
     
Haley Cardenas Varsity Assistant Coach haley.cardenas@bacschool.org
     
Volleyball (JH)    
     
Jennifer Hernandez Jr. High Coach (8th) jennifer.hernandez@bacschool.org
     
Pamela Short Jr. High Coach (7th) pamela.short@bacschool.org
     
Lucy Rodriguez Jr. High Coach (6th)  Lucy.Rodriguez@bacschool.org
     
Cheerleading (HS)    
     
Kim Sweet Varsity Head Coach kim.sweet@bacschool.org
     
Cheerleading (JH)    
     
Jeanna Gadd Jr. High Coach jeanna.gadd@bacschool.org
     
Boy's & Girl's Cross Country
   
     
Chris Meyer Varsity Head Coach chris.meyer@bacschool.org
     
Bill Black Jr. High Coach bill.black@bacschool.org
     
Boy's Basketball (HS)    
     
Tim Sharer Varsity Head Coach tim.sharer@bacschool.org
     
Steve Saubert Varsity Assistant Coach steve.saubert@bacschool.org
     
Matt Wigtil Varsity Assistant Coach matt.wigtil@bacschool.org
     
Boy's Basketball (JH)    
     
Derrick Wesley Jr. High Coach (8th) derrick.wesley@bacschool.org
     
Jeremi Miller Jr. High Coach (7th) jeremi.miller@bacschool.org
     
Dylan Schaefer Jr. High Coach (6th) dylan.schaefer@bacschool.org
     
Girl's Basketball (HS)    
     
Cheri Montgomery Varsity Head Coach cheri.montgomery@bacschool.org
     
Stephen Barnes Varsity Assistant Coach stephen.barnes@bacschool.org
     
Florean Craig Varsity Assistant Coach florean.craig@bacschool.org
     
Girl's Basketball (JH)    
     
Pamela Short  Jr. High Coach (8th) pamela.short@bacschool.org
     
Marcos Santana Jr. High Coach (7th) marcos.santana@bacschool.org
     
Lisa McCabe Jr. High Coach (6th) lisa.mccabe@bacschool.org
     
Boy's Soccer (HS)    
     
Jason Atwell Varsity Head Coach jason.atwell@bacschool.org
     
Cameron White Varsity Assistant Coach cameron.white@bacschool.org
     
Girl's Soccer (HS)    
     
Harmony Pratt Varsity Head Coach harmony.pratt@bacschool.org
     
  Varsity Assistant Coach  
     
Coed Soccer (JH)    
     
Chris Meyer Jr. High Coach chris.meyer@bacschool.org
     
Wrestling (HS)    
     
Steve Jones Varsity Head Coach steve.jones@bacschool.org
     
Brandon Claunch Varsity Assistant Coach brandon.claunch@bacschool.org
     
Boy's & Girl's Swimming (HS)    
     
Katherine Farland Varsity Head Coach katherine.farland@bacschool.org
     
Tracy Kubicki Varsity Assistant Coach tracy.kubicki@bacschool.org
     
Boy's & Girl's Swimming (JH)    
     
Cyndie Watson Jr. High Coach cyndie.watson@bacschool.org
     
Baseball (HS)    
     
Kyle Kennedy Varsity Head Coach kyle.kennedy@bacschool.org
     
Mitchel Marquis Varsity Assistant Coach mitchel.marquis@bacschool.org
     
Kyle Crowell Varsity Assistant Coach kyle.crowell@bacschool.org
     
Barry Barnes Varsity Assistant Coach  
     
Greg Buchanan JV Head Coach greg.buchanan@bacschool.org
     
Baseball (JH)    
     
Jared Fuqua Jr. High Coach (A) jared.fuqua@bacschool.org
     
Tom Bradley Jr. High Coach (B) tom.bradley@bacschool.org
     
  Jr. High Coach (C)  
     
Softball (HS)    
     
Jason Atwell Varsity Head Coach jason.atwell@bacschool.org
     
Bill Black Varsity Assistant Coach bill.black@bacschool.org
     
Softball (JH)    
     
Matt Garner Jr. High Head Coach matt.garner@bacschool.org
     
Trac Cook Jr. High Assistant Coach trac.cook@bacschool.org
     
Boy's & Girl's Tennis (HS)    
     
Beth Skeeter Varsity Head Coach beth.skeeter@bacschool.org
     
Boy's & Girl's Golf (HS)    
     
Don Hamilton Varsity Head Coach don.hamilton@bacschool.org
     
Richard Gowen Varsity Assistant Coach richard.gowen@bacschool.org
     
Boy's & Girl's Track & Field(HS)    
     
Bret Sewell Varsity Head Coach bret.sewell@bacschool.org
     
Chris Meyer Varsity Assistant Coach chris.meyer@bacschool.org
     
Stephen Barnes Varsity Assistant Coach stephen.barnes@bacschool.org
     
Cameron White Varsity Assistant Coach cameron.white@bacschool.org
     
Boy's & Girl's Track & Field(JH)    
     
Derrick Wesley Jr. High Coach derrick.wesley@bacschool.org
     
  Jr. High Assistant Coach